If you have moved a reservation from one future date to another future date, this will move any Wherewolf waivers to the new date and guests do not need to complete a new waiver.
Any waivers that are completed using the same booking link will also be added to the new date – there is no need to resend the waiver to the guest, they can use the same original email!
If the booking is moved from a date in the past to a date in the future, the waivers will be deleted and the waiver link will be resent to the lead booker. Why are my waivers being deleted?
This will ensure your waivers are up to date.