Your Automated Queue shows everyone who is waiting for their follow-up email and/or pre-arrival email.
The follow-up email is sent following a pre-determined delay. You should familiarise yourself with how guests are added to your email queue as these are customised to you during onboarding.
If your pre-arrival emails are delayed to send a number of days out from your guest's experience, you can find the currently delayed emails here too.
You can select ‘View Queue’ to see all the guests waiting for these emails, here you can choose ‘Send Now’ or ‘Delete’. They won’t be notified of your selection and it does not delete the guest record.
Otherwise, the emails will be sent automatically and the guest’s name will disappear from this list.